Holy alpaca fleece, Batman!

17 11 2007

I went to a church bazaar today to view fleeces from Villa de Alpacas Farm, and boy was I glad I did!

Alpaca fleece

That’s just the Huacaya fleeces. I only payed $20 essentially for the grey fleece in the front, and Angel sent me home with that as well as a black Huacaya and black Suri fleece, all about the same size. She said that the grey one alone she used to sell for $100!!!

Now that my excitement is out of the way, Evalyn had her first dance class today. We watched her on the CCTV set up in the studio (no parents allowed in the studios), and watched her just run wild. I’m hoping that she’ll start to mellow a bit and follow the instructor instead of running for the closet in the class.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

