The Wayback Machine

8 11 2007

Okay. I just found a contest over at Kit Kat Knit involving the Wayback Machine. I must admit I’m too young to have watched the original broadcasts, but I also did not nor have never watched the Cartoon Network broadcasts. I think when I had seen the show, it was actually broadcast on one of our local PBS stations, but I could be wrong.

But anyway, one year ago I was trying to knit a Cardigan for Arwen. Failed that miserably, but only because I was getting sick of only a little bit of cable and a whole lot of stockinette stitch. I like a bit of variety in my knitting.

Oh. And going off topic a bit, Evalyn has finally figured out using the bathroom. She hasn’t worn a pull-up for about three weeks now, with the exception of bedtime. We’ve only had a couple of accidents, and we’ve even taken long car trips with no problems. She’s even letting us know when she needs to use the potty when we’re in the car.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

