More sleep

7 11 2007

Okay. I got more sleep last night than I’ve had in about a week, but Tori still slept in our bed. Both the Husband and I tried to get her to sleep in her own bed with no luck. I think it might be a bit of separation anxiety and a mix of teething and a cold. I’ve actually taken her playyard out of our bedroom and am using it to confine her while I get some housework done (she tends to try and cling to me while I do dishes or laundry), and I plan on putting her in her crib this afternoon to get her to take a nap there.

Hopefully tonight I can get some knitting done. I’ve been working on some socks during the day, but I really need to try and get some serious time in on my test knitting.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

