I’m a joiner, Pt. 2

27 05 2007

Okay. I have just signed up for another exchange. It’s the International Notions Bag Exchange. I’m always loosing my knitting notions in the diaper bag, and I definitely need something to keep some notions on hand (ie., measuring tape, crochet hook, chibi, scissors, cable needles, etc.) Sign ups started yesterday, and so far I have been the first to accept my invite to contribute to the blog!

I’m trying to encourage anyone to join up! I think this will be fun, as not only will you get a nice handmade bag to keep your notions, but you also get a magnet from the area that your pal is from ( I really need some more fridge magnets…)! Head on over and sign up!

Actions

Information

One response

27 05 2007
1120kat

Thanks for posting this – I had to run over and sign up! 🙂

Leave a Reply

