Two posts in one day?

3 05 2007

Yep, only because I wanted to post that I got my second package for the Punk Rock Gift Exchange!

PRGE package 2

In my package was a copy of Domiknitrix: Whip Your Knitting into Shape! I have been wanting this book for a while. Along with the book was: two bars of soap (grapefruit and tangerine! Yum!), a handknit warshrag (I so need a copy of Mason-Dixon…), a little bag of chocolate espresso beans (already being enjoyed), and a nifty post card with Satan’s Cheerleaders on it.

A closeup of the postcard shows who was my pal! It’s none other than the lovely Scarlett(she’s the redhead arm wrestling on the bar)!!!

Postcard

Thank you so much!!! Now I’m looking forward to package #3!!!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

