Socks are finished

5 03 2007

Well both Toddler and Baby socks are done. I’ll get pictures up as soon as I can find batteries for the camera. I didn’t frog the first pair of Toddler socks, as I tried them on Tori and they fit! Eva even thanked me for her socks that she’s refused to take off. Now we’re knitting my pair with the Colinette that I bought a few weeks ago at Crazy for Ewe. This stuff is fab! I had gone in wanting the bright charcoal colorway, but came out with the copperbeech. It’s mostly a yummy chocolate color. I’ll get pictures of this too.

Arwen has been put permanently  indefinitely on the back burner. I’m planning on frogging what’s been knit and starting a different cardi. After writing on the PRGE questionnaire about the most difficult thing knit, I want to revisit that pattern.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

