Needing some sock yarn love

6 02 2007

Oh man. Between the cool stuff that I’ve been seeing from Scout, Blue Moon Fiber, and the likes, and the new Colinette Jitterbug that Ellen has at Crazy for Ewe; I need to get my hands on some sock yarn! It’s been a while since I’ve knit a sock (we’re talking at least three years), and with the current cold front, my toes deserve some warm handknit socks!

I’m also wanting to pick this up. I keep picking it up at the local book store, wanting to take it home with me, but I just can’t justify adding another book to my collection right now (at least with what little time and finances we have right now).

No pictures today. I’m still piecing together my diaper bag, but should hopefully have it finished by the weekend.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

